Making moves

Today has been a true blessing for me. I obtained a job without any negativity, I haven’t worked in almost two years due to a injury, and never expected to just go to the jobsite and get hired on the spot. It feels good to know that I’m on this Earth for a purpose. We as individuals all go through ups and downs but we have to learn to remain humble each and every day.

After I graduate from OCB, I plan to take a mini vacation, so I can explore other cities just in case a career opportunity comes forward. Years ago I wouldn’t have thought I would be in broadcasting, maybe that injury did happen for a reason. I honestly didn’t want to sit around doing nothing. I was on Google and searched broadcast and OCB, came up. I called and I ended up getting accepted, I have my good days and rough days there, but end the end I only matter receiving the diploma.

Leave a Reply

