Today and tomorrow

Today I took a personal day off from school to get rest. Yesterday was slightly rough but I got through with it.I have been lacking on sleep for about a couple weeks and I felt burnt out. Sometimes that happens to the best of us as long as we catch it in time.

Tomorrow will start 3rd Quarter, last quarter and my time at OCB, I do need to catch up on classwork but I’m doing better than I thought. I’m known to overthink at times. So now its the nitty gritty and get on to working harder and harder.

Leave a Reply

