Just celebrated my 29th birthday

Hey all today I celebrated my 29th birthday! Had an amazing time with family and friends, I’m just truly best to see another year despite what I have been through. I was happy when my mom said I came a long way, that meant a lot to me. Yes my mother and I have our up and downs but no matter what she has always been their for me. I can’t wait to graduate I’m going to work my behind off to make sure I better myself as student and gain a job in the industry,

Leave a Reply

